Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2022
Chairman Steve Brown
Vice Chairman Donnie Norwood
Secretary Mary Jaramillo
Director Ricky Chandler
Director Charles Carlson
Director Kathy Norwood
Executive Management
President/CEO Adrian Rubio
Chief Financial Officer  Angie Wilson    
Branch Manager (52nd) Margaret Martinez   
Branch Manager (Lee) Lorie Duran
Branch Manager
(Main Headquarters)
Amy St. Louis   
Executive Assistant / Marketing Director (All Locations) Kamille Vela   

Stay up-to-date with our eNewsletter.

Get the latest news, events, financial tips, giveaways and more!